Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Welcome to the ECC Library's Research Guides
Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by the librarians at Elgin Community College

Browse All Guides   |
  Search: 
 

Library Information

Hours May 11-May 31, 2015

Monday, May 11: 7:45 a.m.-12:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 12 & Wednesday, May 13: 7:45 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 14 & Friday, May 15: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

CLOSED: May 16 & May 17

Monday, May 18-Thursday, May 21: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

CLOSED Friday May 22-Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26-Thursday, May 28: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

CLOSED May 29-May 31

Open for summer hours Monday, June 1 at 7:30 a.m.

Please contact the Circulation Desk if you have any questions at 847-214-7337 or circdesk@elgin.edu.

 

 

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Elgin Community College Library
ECC Library chat is unavailable at this time. Please email us at libref@elgin.edu.
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Building C
847-214-7354
Send Email
Text to:
(847) 999-0403
 

Description

Loading